top of page
‘Let it Kill You’: A Brand New Documentary Series is Coming to VICE

‘Let it Kill You’: A Brand New Documentary Series is Coming to VICE

Let It Kill You is a suitably intense examination of the nexus between skateboarding and art. It’s a potent cluster-bomb of epiphanies, inspiration, freedom, poignancy, paint and shredding, and if you liked Epicly Later’d – or any of our other skateboarding films over the years – you’re going to love it. Starting from the 28th of May, Let It Kill You will arrive in six revelatory episodes and is backed up by a wide supporting cast – including Andrew Reynolds, Kevin ‘Spanky’ Long, Michael Burnett, Tommy Guerrero, Elissa Steamer, Andrew Allen and many more. Thumbnail photo credit: Andy Eclov @plasticbath Click here to subscribe to VICE: About VICE: The Definitive Guide To Enlightening Information. From every corner of the planet, our immersive, caustic, ground-breaking and often bizarre stories have changed the way people think about culture, crime, art, parties, fashion, protest, the internet and other subjects that don't even have names yet. Browse the growing library and discover corners of the world you never knew existed. Welcome to VICE. Connect with VICE: Check out our full video catalog: Videos, daily editorial and more: More videos from the VICE network: Click here to get the best of VICE daily: Like VICE on Facebook: Follow VICE on Twitter: Follow us on Instagram: Follow us on TikTok: The VICE YouTube Network: VICE: MUNCHIES: VICE News: VICE TV: VICE Life: Noisey: Motherboard: VICE Sports: Waypoint:
Reebok Better Worn Campaign
New Balance Numeric | 2023 Year in Review

New Balance Numeric | 2023 Year in Review

2023 was a banner year for New Balance Numeric, with the introduction of pro models for Franky Villani and Tom Knox. While Jake Hayes, Tom Knox, Tyler Surrey, and Andrew Reynolds all released color ways. Collaborations between Tiago Lemos Rone and Poets elevated the well established 1010 to new heights. The entire Numeric team continued to globe trot, hitting the road for demos on the East Coast and hopping international flights to Spain, Australia, and the UK. Chicago became home for a couple weeks while some of our newer team riders came together to support the release of the 480. Have a watch back at the highlights and follow the links below in case you missed anything. Featuring: Tre Williams, Franky Villani, Andrew Reynolds, Justin Henry, Marcello Campanello, Ryan Lay, Jordan Trahan, Charlie Birch, Jamie Foy, Tom Knox, Tom Karangelov, Tyler Surrey, Patrick Praman, Wilton Souza, Tiago Lemos, Tony Ferguson, Chris Colbourn, and Jake Hayes. Music: "Coast to Coast" by @nickandreofficial Video: @KyleCamarillo @tylrewilcox Tim Savage, Dan Stolling, Jacob Harris, William Boardman ############## Miss something? Explore highlights from Numeric's 2023 Year in Review below... Franky Villani 417 Part: Tom Knox 440: Tyler Surrey 440: Jake Hayes 272: Tiago Lemos 1010 x RONE: Tiago Lemos 1010 x POETS: 480 in Chicago: Tom Knox 600 Part: Tom Knox Launch: ############## Subscribe for more Numeric!​​ Like New Balance Numeric on Facebook:​​ Follow New Balance Numeric on Instagram:
HUF Animation Commercial
2022 Year in Review

2022 Year in Review

New Balance Numeric enjoyed a year full of travel, product releases, and noteworthy skateboarding. 2022 was a year to remember, with the launch of the new 425, collaborations with 303, Jeremy Fish, Skate Shop Day, Challenger, and Primitive, signature projects from Marquise Henry, photographer Jake Darwen, and Franky Villani, and Tiago Lemos' signature 808 release. Lastly, we welcomed Andrew Reynolds to our growing team. Let's take a look at the New Balance Numeric 2022 Year in Review. Featuring Patrick Praman, Brandon Westgate, Jordan Taylor, Tom Knox, Chris Colbourn, Tom Karangelov, Pedro Biaggio, Tre Williams, Manny Lopez, JP Souza, Ronnie Kessner, Franky Villani, Marquise Henry, Jake Hayes, Spencer Hamilton, Jamie Foy, Andrew Reynolds, and Tiago Lemos. Music: "Firecracker" by Nick Andre ############## Miss something? Explore highlights from Numeric's 2022 Year in Review below... Andrew Reynolds Welcome: Tiago Lemos 808 San Francisco: Franky Villani 272 Commercial: Spencer Hamilton 425 Commercial: Patrick Praman 425 Commercial: Jamie Foy 306 Commercial: ############## Subscribe for more Numeric!​​ Like New Balance Numeric on Facebook:​​ Follow New Balance Numeric on Instagram:

Nick Andre is a San Francisco based musician who has been producing music for the last decade and half and has created original music for Nike, Reebok, Mini Cooper, Clorox, GE, HBO, SHOWTIME, Netflix, Levi's, Pepsi, ESPN, Thrasher Magazine, HUF, DC, Primitive Skateboards, Huberman Lab and more.. 

Nick's album production credits  include Gift Of Gab from Blackalicious, Lateef The Truth speaker, Zion I, Rob Sonic, Bicaso of Living Legends, Lil B, Casual, Hanni El Khatib and has also produced tracks featuring Lyrics Born, Slug of Atmosphere, The Grouch, Jumbo, Phesto of Souls Of Mischief and Deuce Eclipse



Contact Nick Andre

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page